Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES

2021/2022

Term Opens Monday, 6th September 2021
Half Term 25th October to 29th October 2021 (Inclusive)
Autumn Term Closes Friday, 17th December 2021
Spring Term Opens Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Half Term 14th to 18th February 2022 (Inclusive)
Spring Term Closes Friday, 1st April 2022
Summer Term Opens Tuesday, 19th April 2022
May Day Monday, 2nd May 2022
Friday, 27th May 2022 is a training day so children will not be in school
Half Term 30th May 2022 to 3rd June 2022 (Inclusive)
Summer Term Closes Friday, 22nd July 2022

 

2022/2023

Term Opens Monday, 5th September 2022
Half Term 24th to 28th October 2022 (inclusive)
Monday, 31st October 2022 is a training day so children will not be in school
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday, 21st December 2022
Spring Term Opens Thursday, 5th January 2023
Half Term 13th to 17th February 2023 (inclusive)
Spring Term Closes Friday, 31st March 2023
Summer Term Opens Monday, 17th April 2023
May Day Monday, 1st May 2023
Friday, 26th May 2023 is a training day so children will not be in school 
Half Term 29th May to 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)
Summer Term Closes Wednesday, 19th July 2023

 

Professional Days

[No children in School on these dates]
2021/2022 1st, 2nd and 3rd September 2021, 4th January 2022, 27th May 2022
2022/2023 1st and 2nd September 2022, 31st October 2022, 4th January 2023, 26th May 2023