Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES

2019/2020

Autumn Term Opens Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Half Term 21st to 25th October 2019 (inclusive)
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Spring Term Opens Monday, 6th January 2020
Half Term 17th to 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
Spring Term Closes Wednesday, 1st April 2020
Summer Term  Opens Monday, 20th April 2020
May Day Friday, 8th May 2020
Friday, 22nd May 2020 is a training day so children will not be in school
Half Term 25th to 29th May 2020 (inclusive)
Summer Term Closes Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term Opens Monday, 7th September 2020
Half Term 26th to 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
Autumn Term Closes Friday, 18th December 2020
Spring Term Opens Monday, 4th January 2021
Half Term 15th to 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
Monday, 22nd February 2021 is a training day so children will not be in school
Spring Term Closes Friday, 26th March 2021
Summer Term Opens Monday, 12th April 2021
Friday, 30th April 2021 is a training day so children will not be in school
May Day Monday, 3rd May 2021
Friday, 28th May 2021 is a training day so children will not be in school
Half Term 31st May to 4th June 2021
Summer Term Closes Thursday, 22nd July 2021

 

Professional Days

[No children in School on these dates]
2019/2020 2nd and 3rd September 2019, 3rd January 2020, 2nd April, 22nd May
2020/2021 3rd and 4th September 2020, 22nd February 2021, 30th April, 28th May