Academy Trust - Membership

Members of the Academy Trust

(see below for other Members)

                                                                              Mr Peter Cantley                                                                               Diocesan Director of Education


Foundation Governors

Mr Stephen Forster

Mr Stephen Forster                                                              Reverend Canon George Rogers (Vice-Chair)
Current Term: June 2018-June 2022                                  Current Term: Ex-Officio                                                                                                                                                Member of the Academy Trust


Sue Bennett

Miss Sue Bennett                                                              Mr Edward Husbands
Current Term:  June 2018 - June 2022                           Current Term:  June 2018 - June 2022                Member of the Academy Trust                                        Member of the Academy Trust


 Mrs Rachael Pennington                                                     Reverend Sue Fear
Current Term:  Nov 2015-Nov 2019                                   Current Term:  March 2018 - March 2022


Mr Eugene Renehan                                                           Mrs Anna Overall                                                Current Term:  Jan 2017 - Jan 2021                                 Current Term:  Nov 2017 - Nov 2021


                                                                            Mrs Fiona Beveridge                                                                                                                                                    Current Term:  Sept 2019 - Sept 2023

Co-opted Governors

Mr Kristian Toms (Chair)                                                   Mr David Elms   
Current Term:  Nov 2015 - Nov 2019                             Current Term:  June 2018 - June 2022                                                                                                            Member of the Academy Trust

 Parent Governors


Mrs Anna Bertou                                                                   Mrs Tracy Weeks
Current Term:  June 2018 - June 2022                                Current Term:  November 2018 - November 2022


Staff Governors

Miss Franklin

Miss Lily Jenkins                                                                 Mrs Chloe Coles
Current Term: March 2018 - March 2022                      Current Term:  June 2018 - June 2022



Mrs Tracey Cunningham

Mrs T Cunningham
Current Term: Ex-Officio


Associate Member

   Mr D Smith
Current Term: Nov 2018 - Nov 2022

Clerk to the Governors/Company Secretary

Mrs Denise Walden