

William Law CE Primary School Academy Governance Committee 8 Members Terms of Office

	Term of Office
Clerk to AGC	
<u>oicik is 7100</u>	
Mrs Denise Walden	Appointed in April 2017
Claurale (O)	
Church (2)	
Reverend Sue Fear	10 th March 2022 – 9 th March 2026
Miss Sue Bennett (Vice Chair)	12 th May 2022 – 11 th May 2026
Elected Parents (2)	
Mrs Hannah Wayte	20 th October 2021 – 19 th October 2025
Mr Paul Mason	19 th January 2023 – 18 th January 2027
Community (2)	
Community (2)	
Mrs Fiona Beveridge (Chair of AGC)	10 th July 2023 – 9 th July 2027
Mrs Ann Hornsby	2 nd March 2024 – 1 st March 2028
Florida I Otali (A. wheel)	
Elected Staff (1 plus Headteacher (Ex-Officio))	
Mr Darren Epton-Smith	Ex-Officio
Clare Post	2 nd May 2024 – 1 st May 2028